Contact SLU Global

Last changed: 03 September 2021

We support SLU's work for global development to contribute to Agenda 2030, with a focus on low-income countries. Welcome to contact us!

Sara Gräslund, Head of unit
Phone: +46 (0)18 672165, +46 (0)725152170 
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se 

Agnes Bondesson, Communicator
Phone: +4618672539, +46730754887 
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se

Birgit Lundmark, Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)18 671435 
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se

Emelie Zonabend König, International research advisor
Phone: +46 (0)18-672161 
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

Ioannis Dimitriou, International research advisor
Phone:  +46 (0)18 672553, +46 (0)70 2474583
E-mail: jannis.dimitriou@slu.se 

Katarina Börling, International research advisor
Phone: +46 (0)18-672034, +46 (0)70 5627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

Malin Planting, Communicator
Phone: + 46 (0)18 672080, +46 (0)722 35 80 79
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

Programme coordinators

Elisabeth Rajala, Researcher, GCUA, (part time)
Phone: +46 18-672036 +46 (0)738013356 E-mail: elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

Alin Kadfak, Communicator SIANI-SLU Global theme (part time)
Phone: +46 (0)735562441 E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se

Carolyn Glynn, International research advisorAgrinatura, (part time)
Phone: +46 (0)18 671051, +46 (0)706 283 087 E-mail: carolyn.glynn@slu.se

Global network coordinators at the faculties

Faculty of Forest Sciences
Adan Martinez Cruz adan.martinez.cruz@slu.se

Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science 
Christina Lunner Kolstrup christina.kolstrup@slu.se

Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
Assem Abouhatab assem.abouhatab@slu.se 
Miriam Frida Karlsson miriam.karlsson@slu.se

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science 
Vacant (temporary contact emelie.zonabend@slu.se)

Page editor: malin.planting@slu.se