Contact SLU Global

Last changed: 09 June 2022

We support SLU's work for global development to contribute to Agenda 2030, with a focus on low-income countries. Welcome to contact us!

Sara Gräslund, Head of unit
Phone: +46 (0)18-672165, +46 (0)725152170 
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se 

Agnes Bondesson, Communicator
Phone: +46 (0)18-672539, +46 (0)730754887 
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se

Katarina Börling, Research advisor
Phone: +46 (0)18-672034, +46 (0)705627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

Ioannis Dimitriou, Research advisor
Phone:  +46 (0)18-672553, +46 (0)702474583
E-mail: jannis.dimitriou@slu.se 

Paul Egan, Research advisor
Phone: +46 (0)40-415162
E-mail: paul.egan@slu.se

Anna-Klara Lindeborg, Research advisor
Phone: +46 (0)18-671230, +46 (0)730886447 
E-mail: anna.klara.lindeborg@slu.se

Birgit Lundmark, Administrator
Retired from 1 March 2022.
Phone: +46 (0)18-671435 
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se

Malin Planting, Communicator
Phone: + 46 (0)18-672080, +46 (0)722358079
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

Therese Rantakokko, Financial officer
Phone: +46 (0)671510, +46 (0)761288390
E-mail: therese.rantakokko@slu.se

Emelie Zonabend König, Research advisor
On maternity leave from November 2021.
Phone: +46 (0)18-671230
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

Global network coordinators at the faculties

Faculty of Forest Sciences
Adan Martinez Cruz adan.martinez.cruz@slu.se

Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science 
Teun Dekker teun.dekker@slu.se

Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
Miriam Frida Karlsson miriam.karlsson@slu.se
Cristián Alarcón Ferrari cristian-alarcon.ferrari@slu.se

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science 
Elisabeth Rajala, elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

Programme coordinators

Sofia Boqvist, AgriFoSe2030
Phone: +46(0)18-67 23 88 E-mail: agrifose@slu.se

Abraham Joel, Strengthened Institutions for a Sustainable Climate
Phone: +46 (0)18 672923 E-mail: abraham.joel@slu.se

Alin Kadfak, SIANI-SLU Global theme (on maternity leave)
Phone: +46 (0)735562441 E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se

Erik Karltun, Support to Ethiopia’s efforts to capacitate its forest sector
Phone: +46 (0)18 671277, +46 (0)706901277 E-mail: erik.karltun@slu.se

Maja Malmberg, SIANI-SLU Global theme
Phone: +46(0)18 672777 E-mail: maja.malmberg@slu.se

Elisabeth Rajala, GCUA 2030
Phone: +46 18-672036 +46 (0)738013356 E-mail: elisabeth.rajala@slu.se