Contact SLU Global

Last changed: 16 November 2021

We support SLU's work for global development to contribute to Agenda 2030, with a focus on low-income countries. Welcome to contact us!

Sara Gräslund, Head of unit
Phone: +46 (0)18-672165, +46 (0)725152170 
E-mail: sara.graslund@slu.se 

Anna-Klara Lindeborg, Research Advisor
Phone: +46 (0)18-671230, +46 (0)730886447 
E-mail: anna.klara.lindeborg@slu.se

Agnes Bondesson, Communicator
Phone: +46 (0)18-672539, +46 (0)730754887 
E-mail: agnes.bondesson@slu.se

Birgit Lundmark, Administrator
Phone: +46 (0)18-671435 
E-mail: birgit.lundmark@slu.se

Emelie Zonabend König, Research advisor
On maternity leave from 5 November 2021
Phone: +46 (0)18-671230
E-mail: emelie.zonabend@slu.se

Ioannis Dimitriou, Research advisor
Phone:  +46 (0)18-672553, +46 (0)702474583
E-mail: jannis.dimitriou@slu.se 

Katarina Börling, Research advisor
Phone: +46 (0)18-672034, +46 (0)705627625
E-mail: katarina.borling@slu.se

Malin Planting, Communicator
Phone: + 46 (0)18-672080, +46 (0)722358079
E-mail: malin.planting@slu.se

Programme coordinators

Elisabeth Rajala, Researcher, GCUA, (part time)
Phone: +46 18-672036 +46 (0)738013356 E-mail: elisabeth.rajala@slu.se

Alin Kadfak, Communicator SIANI-SLU Global theme (on maternity leave)
Phone: +46 (0)735562441 E-mail: alin.kadfak@slu.se

Carolyn Glynn, Research advisorAgrinatura, (part time)
Phone: +46 (0)18 671051, +46 (0)706283087 E-mail: carolyn.glynn@slu.se

Global network coordinators at the faculties

Faculty of Forest Sciences
Adan Martinez Cruz adan.martinez.cruz@slu.se

Faculty of Landscape Architecture, Horticulture and Crop Production Science 
Christina Lunner Kolstrup christina.kolstrup@slu.se

Faculty of Natural Resources and Agricultural Sciences
Assem Abouhatab assem.abouhatab@slu.se 
Miriam Frida Karlsson miriam.karlsson@slu.se

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science 
Elisabeth Rajala, elisabeth.rajala@slu.se