Jump to main content

Staff


Number of search results: 47
Catharina Alwall Svennefelt
Catharina Alwall Svennefelt
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415498, +46705415405
E-mail: catharina.alwall@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Bengtsson
Anna Bengtsson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415170
E-mail: anna.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Ylva Carlqvist Warnborg
Ylva Carlqvist Warnborg
Communications Officer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167224, +46702516984
E-mail: ylva.carlqvist.warnborg@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli
Box 234
53223 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Gunnar Cerwén
Gunnar Cerwén
Postdoctor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415296, +46738222739
E-mail: gunnar.cerwen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Lena Ekelund Axelson
Lena Ekelund Axelson
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +46709144416
E-mail: lena.ekelund@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Hans Eyrich
Hans Eyrich
Non employee at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: hans.eyrich@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5



Lotta Fabricius Kristiansen
Lotta Fabricius Kristiansen
Research Assistant at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167116, +46730577151
E-mail: lotta.fabricius@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli, Skara
Box 234
532 32 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7, Skara , Skara



Fredrik Fernqvist
Fredrik Fernqvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415388
E-mail: fredrik.fernqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Amanda Gabriel
Amanda Gabriel
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415233, +46735186432
E-mail: amanda.gabriel@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Patrik Grahn
Patrik Grahn
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415425, +46702585512
E-mail: patrik.grahn@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Mats Gyllin
Mats Gyllin
Head of department, Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415537, +46727252006
E-mail: mats.gyllin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Eva Göransson
Eva Göransson
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415071, +46730816761
E-mail: eva.goransson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Per Hansson
Per Hansson
Project Leader at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415080, +46706727544
E-mail: per.m.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Erik Hunter
Erik Hunter
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415075, +46706829899
E-mail: erik.hunter@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Nils Hyllienmark
Nils Hyllienmark
Non employee at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: nils.hyllienmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5



Caroline Hägerhäll
Caroline Hägerhäll
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415015, +46730540709
E-mail: caroline.hagerhall@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jenny Höckert
Jenny Höckert
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167114, +46702599100+46722332580
E-mail: jenny.hockert@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli
Box 234
53223 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
Field Assistant at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: lars.l.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli, Skara
Box 234
532 32 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7, Skara , Skara



Torbjörn Jonasson
Torbjörn Jonasson
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415232, +46735251602
E-mail: torbjorn.jonasson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Håkan Jönsson
Håkan Jönsson
Visiting Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415324, +46730987495
E-mail: hakan.l.jonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Konstantinos Karantininis
Konstantinos Karantininis
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415474, +46730968654
E-mail: karantininis.konstantinos@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Ove Karlsson
Ove Karlsson
Project Leader leave of absence at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415081, +46708438210
E-mail: ove.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Helene Landin
Helene Landin
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +46702981244
E-mail: helene.landin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jan Larsson
Jan Larsson
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415073
E-mail: jan.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Lind Lewin
Anna Lind Lewin
Communications Officer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415402
E-mail: anna.lind.lewin@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli, Skara
Box 234
532 32 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7, Skara , Skara



Anna Litsmark
Anna Litsmark
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415532
E-mail: anna.litsmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Magnus Ljung
Magnus Ljung
Senior Extension Specialist at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167117, +46703387117
E-mail: magnus.ljung@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli, Skara Box 234

53223 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Peter Lundqvist
Peter Lundqvist
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415495, +46707296115
E-mail: peter.lundqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Christina Lundström
Christina Lundström
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167237, +46707743088
E-mail: christina.lundstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli
Box 234
53223 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Christina Lunner Kolstrup
Christina Lunner Kolstrup
Dean, Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415494, +46730881634
E-mail: christina.kolstrup@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Elizabeth Marcheschi
Elizabeth Marcheschi
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415209, +46761167377
E-mail: elizabeth.marcheschi@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Martin Melin
Martin Melin
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415420, +46768347956
E-mail: martin.melin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Fredrika Mårtensson
Fredrika Mårtensson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415453, +46727402262
E-mail: fredrika.martensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jozefine Nybom
Jozefine Nybom
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415506, +46730938015
E-mail: jozefine.nybom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Charlotte Odell Zinn
Charlotte Odell Zinn
Non employee at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: charlotte.odell.zinn@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5



Nina Oher
Nina Oher
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415442
E-mail: nina.oher@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Maria Palsdottir
Anna Maria Palsdottir
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415536, +46730853219
E-mail: anna.maria.palsdottir@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Marianne Persson
Marianne Persson
Communications Officer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415237, +46730616504
E-mail: marianne.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Sebastian Remvig
Sebastian Remvig
Project Leader at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415432, +46730375318
E-mail: sebastian.remvig@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Boel Rönnblom
Boel Rönnblom
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415438, +46730939845
E-mail: boel.ronnblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Vera Sadovska
Vera Sadovska
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415564, +46730937289
E-mail: vera.sadovska@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Sara Spendrup
Sara Spendrup
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415507, +46761480661
E-mail: sara.spendrup@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jonathan Stoltz
Jonathan Stoltz
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415497
E-mail: jonathan.stoltz@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Rebecca Thörning
Rebecca Thörning
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415511, +46733910780
E-mail: rebecca.thorning@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Mark Wales
Mark Wales
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415532, +46761872287
E-mail: mark.wales@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Elisabeth von Essen
Elisabeth von Essen
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415529, +46730938071
E-mail: elisabeth.von.essen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Åshage
Anna Åshage
Research Assistant at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415242, +46738404108
E-mail: anna.ashage@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Loading…