Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff


Number of search results: 43
Catharina Alwall Svennefelt
Catharina Alwall Svennefelt
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415498, +46705415405
E-mail: catharina.alwall@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Amanda Andersson
Amanda Andersson
Project Leader at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415446, +46730856274
E-mail: amanda.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Bengtsson
Anna Bengtsson
Lecturer, Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415170
E-mail: anna.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Ylva Carlqvist Warnborg
Ylva Carlqvist Warnborg
Communications Officer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167224, +46702516984
E-mail: ylva.carlqvist.warnborg@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli
Box 234
53223 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Gunnar Cerwén
Gunnar Cerwén
Postdoctor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +46737182797
E-mail: gunnar.cerwen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Lena Ekelund Axelson
Lena Ekelund Axelson
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +46709144416
E-mail: lena.ekelund@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Lotta Fabricius Kristiansen
Lotta Fabricius Kristiansen
Research Assistant at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +46707352858
E-mail: lotta.fabricius@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Skara



Fredrik Fernqvist
Fredrik Fernqvist
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415388
E-mail: fredrik.fernqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Patrik Grahn
Patrik Grahn
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415425
E-mail: patrik.grahn@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Mats Gyllin
Mats Gyllin
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415537, +46727252006
E-mail: mats.gyllin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Eva Göransson
Eva Göransson
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415071
E-mail: eva.goransson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Per Hansson
Per Hansson
Project Leader at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415080, +46706727544
E-mail: per.m.hansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Erik Hunter
Erik Hunter
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415075
E-mail: erik.hunter@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Caroline Hägerhäll
Caroline Hägerhäll
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415015
E-mail: caroline.hagerhall@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5, Alnarp , Alnarp



Jenny Höckert
Jenny Höckert
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167114, +46702599100
E-mail: jenny.hockert@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli
Box 234
53223 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
Field Assistant at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: lars.l.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Skara



Torbjörn Jonasson
Torbjörn Jonasson
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: torbjorn.jonasson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Konstantinos Karantininis
Konstantinos Karantininis
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415474
E-mail: karantininis.konstantinos@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för ekonomi
Box 7013
75007 Uppsala
Visiting address: Ulls hus, Ulls väg 27, 756 51 Ultuna , Alnarp



Ove Karlsson
Ove Karlsson
Project Leader leave of absence at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415081, +46708438210
E-mail: ove.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Sara Kyrö Wissler
Sara Kyrö Wissler
Project Coordinator at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415107
E-mail: sara.kyro@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jan Larsson
Jan Larsson
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415073
E-mail: jan.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Litsmark
Anna Litsmark
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415532
E-mail: anna.litsmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Magnus Ljung
Magnus Ljung
Senior Extension Specialist at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167117, +46703387117
E-mail: magnus.ljung@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli, Skara Box 234

53223 Skara
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Peter Lundqvist
Peter Lundqvist
Professor at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415495, +46707296115
E-mail: peter.lundqvist@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Christina Lundström
Christina Lundström
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4651167237, +46707743088
E-mail: christina.lundstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Ortskansli
Box 234
53223 SKARA
Visiting address: Gråbrödragatan 7 , Skara



Christina Lunner Kolstrup
Christina Lunner Kolstrup
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415494, +46730881634
E-mail: christina.kolstrup@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Elizabeth Marcheschi
Elizabeth Marcheschi
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: elizabeth.marcheschi@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Robin Meijer
Robin Meijer
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: robin.meijer@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Martin Melin
Martin Melin
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415420, +46768347956
E-mail: martin.melin@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Fredrika Mårtensson
Fredrika Mårtensson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415453, +46727402262
E-mail: fredrika.martensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jozefine Nybom
Jozefine Nybom
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415506
E-mail: jozefine.nybom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Nina Oher
Nina Oher
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: nina.oher@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Maria Palsdottir
Anna Maria Palsdottir
Senior Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415536
E-mail: anna.maria.palsdottir@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Marianne Persson
Marianne Persson
Communications Officer at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: marianne.persson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Vanessa Reyners
Vanessa Reyners
Occupational Therapist at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415237
E-mail: vanessa.reyners@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Boel Rönnblom
Boel Rönnblom
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415438
E-mail: boel.ronnblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Vera Sadovska
Vera Sadovska
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415564
E-mail: vera.sadovska@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Sara Spendrup
Sara Spendrup
Lecturer at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415507, +46761480661
E-mail: sara.spendrup@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Jonathan Stoltz
Jonathan Stoltz
Research Assistant at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415497
E-mail: jonathan.stoltz@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Frederik Tauchnitz
Frederik Tauchnitz
Gardener at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415539, +46725042475
E-mail: frederik.tauchnitz@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Mark Wales
Mark Wales
Doctoral Student at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415532, +46761872287
E-mail: mark.wales@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 190

234 22 Lomma
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5, Alnarp , Alnarp



Elisabeth von Essen
Elisabeth von Essen
Researcher at the Department of People and Society

Telephone: +4640415529
E-mail: elisabeth.von.essen@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Anna Åshage
Anna Åshage
Research Assistant at the Department of People and Society
E-mail: anna.ashage@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 88

23053 Alnarp
Visiting address: Slottsvägen 5 , Alnarp



Loading…