Jump to main content

The soil chemistry research group


Number of search results: 12
Gbotemi Adediran
Gbotemi Adediran
Non employee at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry
E-mail: gbotemi.adediran@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Dan Berggren Kleja
Dan Berggren Kleja
Professor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618672469, +46709730178
E-mail: dan.berggren@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Geert Cornelis
Geert Cornelis
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618671268, +46730639668
E-mail: geert.cornelis@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Hugo De Campos Pereira
Hugo De Campos Pereira
Doctoral Student at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry
E-mail: hugo.pereira@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Thiago Formentini
Thiago Formentini
Postdoctor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618672537, +46734136875
E-mail: thiago.formentini@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Jon-Petter Gustafsson
Jon-Petter Gustafsson
Professor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +6718671284
E-mail: jon-petter.gustafsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Wiebke Mareile Heinze
Wiebke Mareile Heinze
Doctoral Student at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618673148, +46730710608
E-mail: wiebkemareile.heinze@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Anna Mårtensson
Anna Mårtensson
Professor at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618671222
E-mail: anna.martensson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Therese Sahlén Zetterberg
Therese Sahlén Zetterberg
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4651167209, +46730333431
E-mail: therese.zetterberg@slu.se


Magnus Simonsson
Magnus Simonsson
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618671272, +46733877955
E-mail: magnus.simonsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Carin Sjöstedt
Carin Sjöstedt
Researcher at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618673457, +46738442957
E-mail: carin.sjostedt@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Marius Tuyishime
Marius Tuyishime
Doctoral Student at the Department of Soil and Environment; Soil chemistry

Telephone: +4618672407, +46722392528
E-mail: marius.tuyishime@slu.se

Postal address:
Box 7014

750 07 Uppsala
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Loading…