Staff at Svartberget

Last changed: 29 August 2017
14_gruppfoto_415_2.jpg

There are around fifteen people working here including research technicians, research engineers, administrative staff, and seasonal employees.

Station Manager

Charlotta Erefur
+4670-252 4702

Address

SLU, Unit for Field-based Forest Research
Svartberget Field station
922 91 VINDELN


Get in touch with our staff

Tommy Andersson, Experiment Technician
Department of Agricultural Research for Northern Sweden (NJV), SLU
tommy.andersson@slu.se, +4676-832 0444

Peder Blomkvist, Chief Technician
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
peder.blomkvist@slu.se, +46-90-786 8366

Charlotta Erefur, Coordinator
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
charlotta.erefur@slu.se, +64933-615 76 4748, +4670-2524702

Mikael Holmlund, Experiment Technician
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
mikael.jo.holmlund@slu.se, +46933-52080, +4673-055 4199

Eric Larmanou, Research Engineer
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
eric.larmanou@slu.se

Kim Lindgren, Database Administrator
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
kim.lindgren@slu.se, +4670-548 9615

Pernilla Löfvenius, Experiment Technician
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se, +4670-631 7433

Ida Manfredsson, Experiment Technician
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
ida.manfredsson@slu.se, +46933-61564 4745, +4670-576 5636

Per Marklund, Research Engineer
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
per.marklund@slu.se

Hans-Göran Nilsson, Experiment Technician
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
hans-goran.nilsson@slu.se, +46933-615 43, +4670-344 16 58

Jan-Peter Nordmark, Financial Officer
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se, +4690-786 8770, +4670-315 0325

Ulla Nylander, Research Assistant
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
ulla.nylander@slu.se, +4670-583 8986

Ola Olofsson, Auxilliary Experiment Assistant
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
ola.olofsson@slu.se

Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius, Senior Lecturer
Production Ecology Unit, SLU
mikaell.ottosson.lofvenius@slu.se, +4690-786 8327, +46933-61531

Giuseppe De Simon, Research Engineer
Unit for Field-based Forest Research, SLU
giuseppe.de.simon@slu.se

Viktor Sjöblom, Experiment Assistant
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
viktor.sjoblom@slu.se, +4670-229 8214

Johannes Tiwari, Experiment Technician
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
johannes.tiwari@slu.se, +4672-553 7901

Holger Tülp,
Vindeln, joint staff, SLU
holger.tulp@slu.se, +4670-670 8651

Page editor: kim.lindgren@slu.se