Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 28
Tommy Andersson
Tommy Andersson
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2658701
E-mail: tommy.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Viktor Boström
Viktor Boström
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: viktor.bostrom@slu.se


Hanna Bäckman
Hanna Bäckman
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: hanna.backman@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Giuseppe De Simon
Giuseppe De Simon
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: giuseppe.de.simon@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU

90183 UMEÅ

Rowan Dignam
Rowan Dignam
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: rowan.dignam@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Charlotta Erefur
Charlotta Erefur
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-615 76 4748, 070-2524702
E-mail: charlotta.erefur@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mikael Holmlund
Mikael Holmlund
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-52080, 0730-554199
E-mail: mikael.jo.holmlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Hannah Sophie Jakob
Hannah Sophie Jakob
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: hannah.sophie.jakob@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Rashid Kadhim
Rashid Kadhim
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: rashid.kadhim@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Craig King
Craig King
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: craig.king@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Eric Larmanou
Eric Larmanou
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: eric.larmanou@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Sune Linder
Sune Linder
Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2683690
E-mail: sune.linder@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Kim Lindgren
Kim Lindgren
Systems Developer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-5489615
E-mail: kim.lindgren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Pernilla Löfvenius
Pernilla Löfvenius
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-6317433
E-mail: pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ida Manfredsson
Ida Manfredsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61564 4745, 070-5765636
E-mail: ida.manfredsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Per Marklund
Per Marklund
Research Engineer leave of absence at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: per.marklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Hans-Göran Nilsson
Hans-Göran Nilsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61543 4736, 070-3441658
E-mail: hans-goran.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Jan-Peter Nordmark
Jan-Peter Nordmark
Financial Officer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868770, +46703150325
E-mail: jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Ulla Nylander
Ulla Nylander
Database Administrator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 4745, 070-5838986
E-mail: ulla.nylander@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ola Olofsson
Ola Olofsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: ola.olofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Hassan Ridha
Hassan Ridha
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: hassan.ridha@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Fredrik Sjödin
Fredrik Sjödin
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: fredrik.sjodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Paul Smith
Paul Smith
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0034664839394
E-mail: paul.smith@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Johannes Tiwari
Johannes Tiwari
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46725537901
E-mail: johannes.tiwari@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Johan Westin
Johan Westin
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46703469459
E-mail: johan.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Isak Wiklund
Isak Wiklund
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: isak.wiklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Dorothea Zannantonio
Dorothea Zannantonio
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: dorothea.zannantonio@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Cecilia Åström
Cecilia Åström
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: cecilia.astrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Loading…