Jump to main content

Search employee

Number of search results: 28

  • Patricia Berner

    Patricia Berner

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: patricia.berner@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Viktor Boström

    Viktor Boström

    Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: viktor.bostrom@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Ismet Ceyhun Yildrim

    Ismet Ceyhun Yildrim

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: ismet.ceyhun.yildrim@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Charlotta Erefur

    Charlotta Erefur

    Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: +46702524702, +46702524702
    E-mail: charlotta.erefur@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Theodora Georgaka

    Theodora Georgaka

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: theodora.georgaka@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Mikael Holmlund

    Mikael Holmlund

    Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 0933-52080, 0730-554199
    E-mail: mikael.jo.holmlund@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Nataliia Kozii

    Nataliia Kozii

    Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: +46907868177
    E-mail: nataliia.kozii@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Eric Larmanou

    Eric Larmanou

    Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: eric.larmanou@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Linnea Larsson

    Linnea Larsson

    Supervisor at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: linnea.larsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Sune Linder

    Sune Linder

    Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 070-2683690
    E-mail: sune.linder@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Kim Lindgren

    Kim Lindgren

    Systems Developer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 070-5489615
    E-mail: kim.lindgren@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Pernilla Löfvenius

    Pernilla Löfvenius

    Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 070-6317433
    E-mail: pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Ida Manfredsson

    Ida Manfredsson

    Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 0933-61564 4745, 070-5765636
    E-mail: ida.manfredsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Per Marklund

    Per Marklund

    Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: per.marklund@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Emma Mattsson

    Emma Mattsson

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: emma.mattsson@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Rowan Messmer

    Rowan Messmer

    Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: rowan.messmer@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Mateusz Muzolf

    Mateusz Muzolf

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: mateusz.muzolf@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Jan-Peter Nordmark

    Jan-Peter Nordmark

    Financial Officer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: +46703150325, +46703150325
    E-mail: jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Ulla Nylander

    Ulla Nylander

    Database Administrator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 4745, 070-5838986
    E-mail: ulla.nylander@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Violeta Onland

    Violeta Onland

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: violeta.onland@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Lena Ostermann

    Lena Ostermann

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: lena.ostermann@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Joshua Ratcliffe

    Joshua Ratcliffe

    Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: joss.ratcliffe@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Hassan Ridha

    Hassan Ridha

    Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: hassan.ridha@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Fredrik Sjödin

    Fredrik Sjödin

    Project Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: fredrik.sjodin@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Skogsmarksgränd

    901 83 Umeå
  • Johannes Tiwari

    Johannes Tiwari

    Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: +46725537901
    E-mail: johannes.tiwari@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Olle Westin

    Olle Westin

    Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    E-mail: olle.westin@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Johan Westin

    Johan Westin

    Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: +46703469459
    E-mail: johan.westin@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
  • Jenny Viklund

    Jenny Viklund

    Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

    Telephone: 070-6093644
    E-mail: jenny.viklund@slu.se

    Postal address:
    Svartbergets forskningsstation

    922 91 VINDELN
    Visiting address: Svartbergets forskningsstation , Vindeln
Loading…