Jump to main content

Search employee


Number of search results: 27
Viktor Boström
Viktor Boström
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: viktor.bostrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Charlotta Erefur
Charlotta Erefur
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-615 76 4748, 070-2524702
E-mail: charlotta.erefur@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mikael Holmlund
Mikael Holmlund
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-52080, 0730-554199
E-mail: mikael.jo.holmlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Maria Jakobsson
Maria Jakobsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: maria.jakobsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Nataliia Kozii
Nataliia Kozii
Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868177
E-mail: nataliia.kozii@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Eric Larmanou
Eric Larmanou
Research Engineer leave of absence at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: eric.larmanou@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Linnea Larsson
Linnea Larsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: linnea.larsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Sune Linder
Sune Linder
Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2683690
E-mail: sune.linder@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Kim Lindgren
Kim Lindgren
Systems Developer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-5489615
E-mail: kim.lindgren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Pernilla Löfvenius
Pernilla Löfvenius
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-6317433
E-mail: pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ida Manfredsson
Ida Manfredsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61564 4745, 070-5765636
E-mail: ida.manfredsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Per Marklund
Per Marklund
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: per.marklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Rowan Messmer
Rowan Messmer
Research Engineer leave of absence at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: rowan.messmer@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Hans-Göran Nilsson
Hans-Göran Nilsson
Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-615434736, 070-3441658
E-mail: hans-goran.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Jan-Peter Nordmark
Jan-Peter Nordmark
Financial Officer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868770, +46703150325
E-mail: jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Julia Nowak
Julia Nowak
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: julia.nowak@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ulla Nylander
Ulla Nylander
Database Administrator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 4745, 070-5838986
E-mail: ulla.nylander@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius
Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius
Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46-90-7868327, +46-933-61531
E-mail: mikaell.ottosson.lofvenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Joshua Ratcliffe
Joshua Ratcliffe
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: joss.ratcliffe@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Hassan Ridha
Hassan Ridha
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: hassan.ridha@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Fredrik Sjödin
Fredrik Sjödin
Project Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: fredrik.sjodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Paul Smith
Paul Smith
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0034664839394
E-mail: paul.smith@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Johannes Tiwari
Johannes Tiwari
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46725537901
E-mail: johannes.tiwari@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Olle Westin
Olle Westin
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: olle.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Johan Westin
Johan Westin
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46703469459
E-mail: johan.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Dorothea Zannantonio
Dorothea Zannantonio
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: dorothea.zannantonio@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Cecilia Åström
Cecilia Åström
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: cecilia.astrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Loading…