Contacts at Urban and Rural Development

Last changed: 29 February 2024

Management, administration and other central functions at the Department of Urban and Rural Development.

Head of department

Stina Powell, +4618672509, send an e-mail to: stina.powell@slu.se 

Vice Head of department

Kristina Marquardt, +4618672099, send an e-mail to: kristina.marquardt@slu.se 

Assistant Head of department

Lars Johansson, +4618671914, send an e-mail to: lars.johansson@slu.se 

Administrative Manager

Marithe Lindelöf, +4618672348, send an email to: marithe.lindelof@slu.se 

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Helen Arvidsson, +4618671995, send an email to: helen.arvidsson@slu.se 

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Ann Grubbström, +4618671848, send an email to: ann.grubbstrom@slu.se 

Head of the Division of Agrarian History

Jesper Larsson, +4618671853, send an email to: jesper.larsson@slu.se

Head of the Division of Rural Development

Katarina Pettersson, +4618671425, +46732290541, send an email to: katarina.pettersson@slu.se

Vice Head of the Division of Rural Development

TBA

Heads of the Division of Landscape Architecture

Åsa Ahrland,  +4618672508, send an email to: asa.ahrland@slu.se

Bruno Santesson, +4618672519, send an email to: bruno.santesson@slu.se

Heads of the Division of Environmental Communication

Hanna Bergeå, +4618672182,  send an email to: hanna.bergea@slu.se

Head of the Division of Political Science and Natural Resource Management

Eva Stephansson, +4618672660, send an email to: eva.stephansson@slu.se

Director of the SLU Swedish Centre of Nature Interpretation

Eva Sandberg, +4618672447, send an email to: eva.sandberg@slu.se 

Director of the SLU Swedish Biodiversity Centre

Håkan Tunón, +4618672591, +460703615010, send an email to: hakan.tunon@slu.se