Jump to main content

Division of Landscape Architecture

We pursue research, education and external collaboration in landscape architecture. On the following pages we present our activities.


Heads of Division

Åsa Ahrland, Senior Lecturer, +4618672508
Send an e-mail to: asa.ahrland@slu.se

Bruno Santesson, Lecturer, +4618672519, +46739826023  
Send an e-mail to: bruno.santesson@slu.se

For a list of all staff at the division »

Published: 17 June 2022 - Page editor: anni.hoffren@slu.se