Jump to main content

Staff at the Division of Landscape Architecture


Number of search results: 49
Åsa Ahrland
Åsa Ahrland
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672508, +46706842508
E-mail: asa.ahrland@slu.se


Daniel Bergquist
Daniel Bergquist
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618672576, +46707542909
E-mail: daniel.bergquist@slu.se


Emma Butler
Emma Butler
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672245, +46761346387
E-mail: emma.butler@slu.se


Andrew Butler
Andrew Butler
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672662
E-mail: andrew.butler@slu.se


Melissa Christ
Melissa Christ
Doctoral Student leave of absence at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture
Doctoral Student leave of absence at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori
E-mail: melissa.cate.christ@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Andrea Conti
Andrea Conti
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618672661
E-mail: andrea.conti@slu.se


Carla Michelle Cruz
Carla Michelle Cruz
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672513, +46761180835
E-mail: carla.michelle.cruz@slu.se


Bodil Dahlman
Bodil Dahlman
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672538, +46703342478
E-mail: bodil.dahlman@slu.se


Roger Elg
Roger Elg
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning

Telephone: +4618672590, +46733144862
E-mail: roger.elg@slu.se


Björn Embrén
Björn Embrén
Adjunct Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning
E-mail: bjorn.embren@slu.se


Amalia Engström
Amalia Engström
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618673511, +46737274652
E-mail: amalia.engstrom@slu.se


Tomas Eriksson
Tomas Eriksson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618672109
E-mail: tomas.eriksson@slu.se


Malin Eriksson
Malin Eriksson
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618671956, +460733371320
E-mail: malin.eriksson@slu.se


Sofia Eskilsdotter
Sofia Eskilsdotter
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning

Telephone: +4618672615, +46704566446
E-mail: sofia.eskilsdotter@slu.se


Helena Espmark
Helena Espmark
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618671867, +460735873261
E-mail: helena.espmark@slu.se


Sued Ferreira Da Silva
Sued Ferreira Da Silva
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering
E-mail: sued.silva@slu.se


Marcus Hedblom
Marcus Hedblom
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning

Telephone: +4618671041, +46725316924
E-mail: marcus.hedblom@slu.se


Viveka Hoff
Viveka Hoff
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618671902
E-mail: viveka.hoff@slu.se


Rolf Johansson
Rolf Johansson
Professor emeritus at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: 073-8272661
E-mail: rolf.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Lars Johansson
Lars Johansson
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning

Telephone: +4618671914, +46705665135
E-mail: lars.johansson@slu.se


Paola Ledo
Paola Ledo
Non employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +4618671000
E-mail: paola.ledo@slu.se

Postal address:
Inst för stad och land, Box 7012

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Ulls väg 27 , Uppsala



Neva Leposa
Neva Leposa
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672520
E-mail: neva.leposa@slu.se


Kani Ava Lind
Kani Ava Lind
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618671998
E-mail: kani.a.lind@slu.se


Anna Lundvall
Anna Lundvall
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618673512, +46736958289
E-mail: anna.lundvall@slu.se


Ulla Myhr
Ulla Myhr
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672587
E-mail: ulla.myhr@slu.se


Anders Mårsén
Anders Mårsén
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik
E-mail: anders.marsen@slu.se


Hildegun Nilsson Varhelyi
Hildegun Nilsson Varhelyi
Adjunct Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik
E-mail: hildegun.nilsson-varhelyi@slu.se


Helena Nordh
Helena Nordh
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618671943, +46732429409
E-mail: helena.nordh@slu.se


Josephine Norrbo
Josephine Norrbo
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik
E-mail: josephine.norrbo@slu.se


Anna Persson
Anna Persson
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618671421, +460761363106
E-mail: anna.persson@slu.se


Marina Queiroz
Marina Queiroz
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618672511, +46701760949
E-mail: marina.queiroz@slu.se


Mattias Qviström
Mattias Qviström
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672528
E-mail: mattias.qvistrom@slu.se


Anna Robling
Anna Robling
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +46707468442
E-mail: anna.robling@slu.se


Johan Ronnesjö
Johan Ronnesjö
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning

Telephone: +4618671752, +46761353087
E-mail: johan.ronnesjo@slu.se


Sofia Sandqvist
Sofia Sandqvist
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618673456, +46730870215
E-mail: sofia.sandqvist@slu.se


Bruno Santesson
Bruno Santesson
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672519, +46702501165
E-mail: bruno.santesson@slu.se


Lena Steffner
Lena Steffner
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +46767842450
E-mail: lena.steffner@slu.se


Örjan Stål
Örjan Stål
Adjunct Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning
E-mail: orjan.stal@slu.se


Ella Uppala
Ella Uppala
Non employee at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Department of Urban and Rural Development, Landscape Architecture

Telephone: +46721468278
E-mail: ella.uppala@slu.se


Daniel Valentini
Daniel Valentini
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672149
E-mail: daniel.valentini@slu.se


Josefin Wangel
Josefin Wangel
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672518
E-mail: josefin.wangel@slu.se


Sara Westerdahl
Sara Westerdahl
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672446, +46702776870
E-mail: sara.westerdahl@slu.se


Vera Vicenzotti
Vera Vicenzotti
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Designteori

Telephone: +4618671928
E-mail: vera.vicenzotti@slu.se


Carola Wingren
Carola Wingren
Professor at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618672675, +46707104111
E-mail: carola.wingren@slu.se


Maria Wisselgren
Maria Wisselgren
Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Professionens praktik

Telephone: +4618671945, +46702622254
E-mail: maria.wisselgren@slu.se


Antoienette Wärnbäck
Antoienette Wärnbäck
Researcher at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672642
E-mail: antoienette.warnback@slu.se


Burcu Yigit Turan
Burcu Yigit Turan
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672533
E-mail: burcu.yigit.turan@slu.se


Mia Ågren
Mia Ågren
Doctoral Student at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; Landskapsarkitektur Fysisk planering

Telephone: +4618672549, +460738011008
E-mail: mia.agren@slu.se


Petter Åkerblom
Petter Åkerblom
Senior Lecturer at the Department of Urban and Rural Development; SoL, Landskapsarkitektur Landskapsförvaltning

Telephone: +4618671660, +46706031660
E-mail: petter.akerblom@slu.se


Loading…