Jump to main content
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 50
Niels Aagaard Jakobsen
Niels Aagaard Jakobsen
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4712, +46725475251
E-mail: niels.aagaard.jakobsen@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Uppsala



Martin Ahlström
Martin Ahlström
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4707, +46472263171
E-mail: martin.ahlstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Torbjörn Andersson
Torbjörn Andersson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Tönnersjöheden, joint staff

Telephone: 4701
E-mail: torbjorn.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Tönnersjöhedens försökspark, Box 17

31325 SIMLÅNGSDALEN
Visiting address: Åbacken 104, Simlångsdalen , Tönnersjöheden



Tommy Andersson
Tommy Andersson
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2658701
E-mail: tommy.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mikael Andersson
Mikael Andersson
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4706, +46472263170
E-mail: mikael.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Alnarp



Elis Bengtsson
Elis Bengtsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4713, +46472263177
E-mail: elis.bengtsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Viktor Boström
Viktor Boström
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: viktor.bostrom@slu.se


Hanna Bäckman
Hanna Bäckman
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: hanna.backman@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Therese Carlström
Therese Carlström
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 0702475414
E-mail: therese.carlstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Giuseppe De Simon
Giuseppe De Simon
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: giuseppe.de.simon@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU

90183 UMEÅ

Rowan Dignam
Rowan Dignam
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: rowan.dignam@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Charlotta Erefur
Charlotta Erefur
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-615 76 4748, 070-2524702
E-mail: charlotta.erefur@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Torbjörn Eriksson
Torbjörn Eriksson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Siljansfors, joint staff
E-mail: torbjorn.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Siljansfors Forsokspark, Box 74

79222 Mora
Visiting address: Kyrkogatan 19 , Siljansfors



Stefan Eriksson
Stefan Eriksson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4710, +46472263174
E-mail: stefan.eriksson@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Mikael Holmlund
Mikael Holmlund
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-52080, 0730-554199
E-mail: mikael.jo.holmlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Ulf Johansson
Ulf Johansson
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Tönnersjöheden, joint staff

Telephone: 4704, 070-5681944
E-mail: ulf.johansson@slu.se

Postal address:
Tönnersjöhedens försökspark, Box 17

31325 SIMLÅNGSDALEN
Visiting address: Åbacken 104, Simlångsdalen , Tönnersjöheden



Emil Karlsson
Emil Karlsson
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research
E-mail: emil.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindens försöksparker

92291 Vindeln
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Christer Karlsson
Christer Karlsson
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Siljansfors, joint staff

Telephone: 4725, 070-3045784
E-mail: christer.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Siljansfors Forsokspark, Box 74

79222 Mora
Visiting address: Kyrkogatan 19 , Siljansfors



Ann-Britt Karlsson
Ann-Britt Karlsson
Department Administrator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4715, +46472263179
E-mail: ann-britt.karlsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Craig King
Craig King
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: craig.king@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Erik Kristensen
Erik Kristensen
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff
E-mail: erik.kristensen@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Ola Langvall
Ola Langvall
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Siljansfors, joint staff

Telephone: 4716, 0472-263180
E-mail: ola.langvall@slu.se

Postal address:
Siljansfors Forsokspark, Box 74

79222 Mora
Visiting address: Kyrkogatan 19 , Siljansfors



Eric Larmanou
Eric Larmanou
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: eric.larmanou@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Sune Linder
Sune Linder
Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2683690
E-mail: sune.linder@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Kim Lindgren
Kim Lindgren
Systems Developer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-5489615
E-mail: kim.lindgren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Agne Lindholm
Agne Lindholm
Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4709, +46472263173
E-mail: agne.lindholm@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Pernilla Löfvenius
Pernilla Löfvenius
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-6317433
E-mail: pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ida Manfredsson
Ida Manfredsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61564 4745, 070-5765636
E-mail: ida.manfredsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Per Marklund
Per Marklund
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: per.marklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Anders Mellberg
Anders Mellberg
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Tönnersjöheden, joint staff
E-mail: anders.mellberg@slu.se

Postal address:
Tönnersjöhedens försökspark, Box 17

31325 SIMLÅNGSDALEN
Visiting address: Åbacken 104, Simlångsdalen , Tönnersjöheden



Hans-Göran Nilsson
Hans-Göran Nilsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61543 4736, 070-3441658
E-mail: hans-goran.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Jan-Peter Nordmark
Jan-Peter Nordmark
Financial Officer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46907868770, +46703150325
E-mail: jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Ulla Nylander
Ulla Nylander
Database Administrator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 4745, 070-5838986
E-mail: ulla.nylander@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ola Olofsson
Ola Olofsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: ola.olofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius
Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius
Non employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46-90-7868327, +46-933-61531
E-mail: mikaell.ottosson.lofvenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Joshua Ratcliffe
Joshua Ratcliffe
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: joshua.ratcliffe@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Hassan Ridha
Hassan Ridha
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: hassan.ridha@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Kjell Rosen
Kjell Rosen
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4711, +46472263175
E-mail: kjell.rosen@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Fredrik Sjödin
Fredrik Sjödin
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: fredrik.sjodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Paul Smith
Paul Smith
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0034664839394
E-mail: paul.smith@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mats Snygg
Mats Snygg
Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Tönnersjöheden, joint staff
E-mail: mats.snygg@slu.se

Postal address:
Tönnersjöhedens försökspark, Box 17

31325 SIMLÅNGSDALEN
Visiting address: Åbacken 104, Simlångsdalen , Tönnersjöheden



Lars Snygg
Lars Snygg
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Tönnersjöheden, joint staff

Telephone: 4702
E-mail: lars.snygg@slu.se

Postal address:
Tönnersjöhedens försökspark, Box 17

31325 SIMLÅNGSDALEN
Visiting address: Åbacken 104, Simlångsdalen , Tönnersjöheden



Göran Snygg
Göran Snygg
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Tönnersjöheden, joint staff

Telephone: 4702
E-mail: goran.snygg@slu.se

Postal address:
Tönnersjöhedens försökspark, Box 17

31325 SIMLÅNGSDALEN
Visiting address: Åbacken 104, Simlångsdalen , Tönnersjöheden



Adam Thorell
Adam Thorell
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: adam.thorell@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Johannes Tiwari
Johannes Tiwari
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46725537901
E-mail: johannes.tiwari@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Erik Valinger
Erik Valinger
Senior Advisor at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research

Telephone: +46730669983
E-mail: erik.valinger@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa Försökspark

363 94 Lammhult
Visiting address: Asa Försökspark , Umeå



Kristina Wallertz
Kristina Wallertz
Research Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4708, +46472263172
E-mail: kristina.wallertz@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Johan Westin
Johan Westin
Experiment Group Leader at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46703469459
E-mail: johan.westin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Dorothea Zannantonio
Dorothea Zannantonio
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: dorothea.zannantonio@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Magdalena Zuchlinska Steén
Magdalena Zuchlinska Steén
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Asa, joint staff

Telephone: 4717, 0472-263181
E-mail: magdalena.steen@slu.se

Postal address:
Asa försökspark,

36394 LAMMHULT
Visiting address: Asa försökspark , Asa



Loading…