Contact the unit for field-based forest research

Last changed: 01 September 2020

The unit for field-based forest research belongs to the faculty of forest sciences and has its administrative seat in Svartberget, Vindeln.

Management team

Tomas Lundmark - Unit manager
tomas.lundmark@slu.se
+4670-631 7412

Charlotta Erefur - Unit coordinator
charlotta.erefur@slu.se
+4670-252 4702

Jan-Peter Nordmark, Administration manager
jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se
+4670-315 0325

Kim Lindgren, - IT-coordinator
kim.lindgren@slu.se
+4670-548 9615

Postal address

SLU, Unit for field-based forest research
c/o Department of forest ecology and management
SE90183 Umeå
Sweden

Station managers

Martin Ahlström, Station manager at Asa research parks
martin.ahlstrom@slu.se
+46472-263 171

Ulf Johansson, Station manager at Tönnersjöheden and Skarhult
ulf.johansson@slu.se
+4670-568 1944

Ola Langvall, Station manager at Siljansfors and Jädraås
ola.langvall@slu.se
+46472-263 180

Johan Westin, Station manager at Vindelns research parks
johan.westin@slu.se
+4670-346 9459


Contact

Page editor: kim.lindgren@slu.se