Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Search employee


Number of search results: 29
Tommy Andersson
Tommy Andersson
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2658701
E-mail: tommy.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Anton Andersson
Anton Andersson
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: anton.andersson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Viktor Boström
Viktor Boström
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: viktor.bostrom@slu.se


Rowan Dignam
Rowan Dignam
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: rowan.dignam@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Line Djupström
Line Djupström
Non-Employee at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: line.djupstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation



Matej Domevscik
Matej Domevscik
Research Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: matej.domevscik@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Charlotta Erefur
Charlotta Erefur
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-615 76 4748, 070-2524702
E-mail: charlotta.erefur@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Teresa Fustel
Teresa Fustel
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: teresa.fustel@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Mikael Holmlund
Mikael Holmlund
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-52080, 0730-554199
E-mail: mikael.jo.holmlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Bodil Häggström
Bodil Häggström
Research Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: bodil.haggstrom@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Fredrik Hörnsten
Fredrik Hörnsten
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: fredrik.hornsten@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Anton Knutsson
Anton Knutsson
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: anton.knutsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Sune Linder
Sune Linder
Senior Adviser at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-2683690
E-mail: sune.linder@slu.se

Work description: Professor emeritus

Postal address:
Inst för sydsvensk skogsvetenskap, Box 49

23053 ALNARP
Visiting address: Sundsvägen 3 , Vindeln



Kim Lindgren
Kim Lindgren
Database Administrator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-5489615
E-mail: kim.lindgren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Pernilla Löfvenius
Pernilla Löfvenius
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 070-6317433
E-mail: pernilla.lofvenius@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ida Manfredsson
Ida Manfredsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61564 4745, 070-5765636
E-mail: ida.manfredsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Per Marklund
Per Marklund
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: per.marklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Christer Moreira Boman
Christer Moreira Boman
Auxiliary Experiment Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: christer.moreira.boman@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Hans-Göran Nilsson
Hans-Göran Nilsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0933-61543 4736, 070-3441658
E-mail: hans-goran.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Jan-Peter Nordmark
Jan-Peter Nordmark
Financial Officer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 090-7868770, 070-3150325
E-mail: jan-peter.nordmark@slu.se

Work description: Financial administrator

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Ulla Nylander
Ulla Nylander
Research Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 4745, 070-5838986
E-mail: ulla.nylander@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Ola Olofsson
Ola Olofsson
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: ola.olofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius
Mikaell Ottosson Löfvenius
Researcher at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46-90-786 8327, +46-933-615 31
E-mail: mikaell.ottosson.lofvenius@slu.se

Work description: Research and teaching in forest meteorology and climatology. Station PI of ICOS-Svartberget and GAW ozone station in Vindeln.

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Viktor Sjöblom
Viktor Sjöblom
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0702298214
E-mail: viktor.sjoblom@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Fredrik Sjödin
Fredrik Sjödin
Coordinator at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: fredrik.sjodin@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Umeå



Paul Smith
Paul Smith
Research Engineer at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: 0034664839394
E-mail: paul.smith@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Johannes Tiwari
Johannes Tiwari
Experiment Technician at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff

Telephone: +46-72-553 7901
E-mail: johannes.tiwari@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU,
Skogens ekologi och skötsel
901 83 Umeå
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17 , Vindeln



Carl Vigren
Carl Vigren
Research Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: carl.vigren@slu.se

Postal address:
SLU, Fakulteten för skogsvetenskap

90183 UMEÅ
Visiting address: Skogsmarksgränd 17, 90736 Umeå , Umeå



Dorothea Zannantonio
Dorothea Zannantonio
Field Assistant at the Unit for Field-based Forest Research; Vindeln, joint staff
E-mail: dorothea.zannantonio@slu.se

Postal address:
Vindelns försöksparker

92291 VINDELN
Visiting address: Svartbergets fältforskningsstation , Vindeln



Loading…