Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at the section for Ecology and biodiversity


Number of search results: 35
Karin Almlöf
Karin Almlöf
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673139
E-mail: karin.almlof@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



David Angeler
David Angeler
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673049
E-mail: david.angeler@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Bonnie Bailet
Bonnie Bailet
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: bonnie.bailet@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Simon Belle
Simon Belle
Researcher leave of absence at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: simon.belle@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Stefan Bertilsson
Stefan Bertilsson
Professor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673153
E-mail: stefan.bertilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Maria Bighiu
Maria Bighiu
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: maria.bighiu@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Moritz Buck
Moritz Buck
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: moritz.buck@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Francis Burdon
Francis Burdon
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: francis.burdon@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Stina Drakare
Stina Drakare
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673102
E-mail: stina.drakare@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Hannah Fried-Petersen
Hannah Fried-Petersen
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: hannah.fried.petersen@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Willem Goedkoop
Willem Goedkoop
Professor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673112
E-mail: willem.goedkoop@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Ulf Grandin
Ulf Grandin
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673104
E-mail: ulf.grandin@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Simon Hallstan
Simon Hallstan
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673160
E-mail: simon.hallstan@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Eva Herlitz
Eva Herlitz
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673122
E-mail: eva.herlitz@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson
Professor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673127
E-mail: richard.johnson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Maria Kahlert
Maria Kahlert
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673145
E-mail: maria.kahlert@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Brendan Mckie
Brendan Mckie
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673155
E-mail: brendan.mckie@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Carlotta Meriggi
Carlotta Meriggi
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: carlotta.meriggi@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Carlotta Meriggi
Carlotta Meriggi
Extern resurs at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: carlotta.meriggi@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Jenny Nilsson
Jenny Nilsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: jenny.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Malin Olofsson
Malin Olofsson
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: malin.olofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Putte Olsson
Putte Olsson
Auxiliary Laboratory Assistant at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673137
E-mail: putte.olsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Isabel Quintana
Isabel Quintana
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673122
E-mail: isabel.quintana@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Sophia Renes
Sophia Renes
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: sophia.renes@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Jasmina Sargac
Jasmina Sargac
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: jasmina.sargac@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Joel Segersten
Joel Segersten
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673160
E-mail: joel.segersten@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Anders Stehn
Anders Stehn
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673122
E-mail: anders.stehn@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Marlen Sunna
Marlen Sunna
Research Assistant at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673122
E-mail: marlen.sunna@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Daniel Tamarit Chuliá
Daniel Tamarit Chuliá
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: daniel.tamarit@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Amélie Truchy
Amélie Truchy
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673196
E-mail: amelie.truchy@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



James Weldon
James Weldon
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: james.weldon@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Magda-Lena Wiklund-Mckie
Magda-Lena Wiklund-Mckie
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673139
E-mail: magda-lena.wiklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Eva Willen
Eva Willen
Non-Employee at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 073-9937177
E-mail: eva.willen@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Tobias Vrede
Tobias Vrede
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673117
E-mail: tobias.vrede@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Mikael Östlund
Mikael Östlund
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: 018-673116
E-mail: mikael.ostlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Loading…