Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet

Staff at the section for ecology and biodiversity


Number of search results: 43
Karin Almlöf
Karin Almlöf
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673139
E-mail: karin.almlof@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



David Angeler
David Angeler
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673049
E-mail: david.angeler@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Bonnie Bailet
Bonnie Bailet
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: bonnie.bailet@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Simon Belle
Simon Belle
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: simon.belle@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Stefan Bertilsson
Stefan Bertilsson
Professor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673153
E-mail: stefan.bertilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Moritz Buck
Moritz Buck
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: moritz.buck@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Francis Burdon
Francis Burdon
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: francis.burdon@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Eric Capo
Eric Capo
Non-Employee at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: eric.capo@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9



Peter Carlson
Peter Carlson
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +46734427960
E-mail: peter.carlson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Fernando Chaguaceda
Fernando Chaguaceda
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: fernando.chaguaceda@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Stina Drakare
Stina Drakare
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673102
E-mail: stina.drakare@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Javier Florenza Garcia
Javier Florenza Garcia
Extern_resurs at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: javier.florenza.garcia@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Hannah Fried-Petersen
Hannah Fried-Petersen
Doctoral Student leave of absence at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: hannah.fried.petersen@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Willem Goedkoop
Willem Goedkoop
Professor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673112, +46761402090
E-mail: willem.goedkoop@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Ulf Grandin
Ulf Grandin
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673104
E-mail: ulf.grandin@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Simon Hallstan
Simon Hallstan
Environmental Assessment Specialist at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673160
E-mail: simon.hallstan@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Eva Herlitz
Eva Herlitz
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673122
E-mail: eva.herlitz@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Haiyan Hu
Haiyan Hu
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: haiyan.hu@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Richard Johnson
Richard Johnson
Professor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673127
E-mail: richard.johnson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Maria Kahlert
Maria Kahlert
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673145
E-mail: maria.kahlert@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Ze Hui Kong
Ze Hui Kong
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: ze.hui.kong@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Prune Leroy
Prune Leroy
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: prune.leroy@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Haldor Lorimer Olsson
Haldor Lorimer Olsson
Environmental Assessment Assistant at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: haldor.lorimer.olsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Brendan Mckie
Brendan Mckie
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673155
E-mail: brendan.mckie@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Maliheh Mehrshad
Maliheh Mehrshad
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: maliheh.mehrshad@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Carlotta Meriggi
Carlotta Meriggi
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: carlotta.meriggi@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Jenny Nilsson
Jenny Nilsson
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: jenny.nilsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Malin Olofsson
Malin Olofsson
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: malin.olofsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Putte Olsson
Putte Olsson
Environmental Assessment Assistant at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673137
E-mail: putte.olsson@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Isabel Quintana
Isabel Quintana
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673122
E-mail: isabel.quintana@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Sophia Renes
Sophia Renes
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: sophia.renes@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Jasmina Sargac
Jasmina Sargac
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: jasmina.sargac@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Joel Segersten
Joel Segersten
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673160
E-mail: joel.segersten@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Anders Stehn
Anders Stehn
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673122
E-mail: anders.stehn@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Marlen Sunna
Marlen Sunna
Research Assistant at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673122
E-mail: marlen.sunna@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Daniel Tamarit Chuliá
Daniel Tamarit Chuliá
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: daniel.tamarit@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Amélie Truchy
Amélie Truchy
Postdoctor at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673196
E-mail: amelie.truchy@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Klas Udekwu
Klas Udekwu
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: klas.udekwu@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



James Weldon
James Weldon
Doctoral Student at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: james.weldon@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Magda-Lena Wiklund-Mckie
Magda-Lena Wiklund-Mckie
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673139
E-mail: magda-lena.wiklund@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Tobias Vrede
Tobias Vrede
Researcher at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673117
E-mail: tobias.vrede@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Meifang Zhong
Meifang Zhong
Non-Employee at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity
E-mail: meifang.zhong@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö
Box 7050
750 07 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Mikael Östlund
Mikael Östlund
Research Engineer at the Department of Aquatic Sciences and Assessment; Section for Ecology and Biodiversity

Telephone: +4618673116
E-mail: mikael.ostlund@slu.se

Postal address:
Institutionen för vatten och miljö, Box 7050

75007 UPPSALA
Visiting address: Lennart Hjelms väg 9 , Uppsala



Loading…