Medarbetare

Senast ändrad: 20 augusti 2020

Catharina Alwall Svennefelt

Universitetsadjunkt 
Telefon: 040-415498, 070-5415405
E-post: catharina.alwall@slu.


Amanda Andersson

Projektassistent
Telefon: +46730-85 62 74
E-post: amanda.andersson@slu.se 

 

Annie Drottberger  CV-sida

Doktorand 
Telefon: +4640415493
E-post: annie.drottberger@slu.se

 

Lena Ekelund Axelson  CV-sida

Professor 
Telefon: 040-415079
E-post: lena.ekelund@slu.se

 

Fredrik Fernqvist  CV-sida

Universitetsadjunkt 
Telefon: 040-415388
E-post: fredrik.fernqvist@slu.se

          

Lisa Germundsson

Doktorand
Telefon: +4640415253, +46722174761
E-post: lisa.germundsson@slu.se

 

Eva Göransson

Forskningsassistent 
Telefon: 040-415071
E-post: eva.goransson@slu.se

 

 Per Hansson

Projektledare 
Telefon: 040-415080, 070-672 75 44
E-post: per.m.hansson@slu.se

   

Erik Hunter  CV-sida

Universitetslektor 
Telefon: 040-41 50 75
E-post: erik.hunter@slu.    

Torbjörn Jonasson

   
Torbjörn Jonasson  CV-sida

 Universitetsadjunkt
 Telefon: 040- 41 52 32, 073-525 16 02
 E-post: torbjorn.jonasson@slu.se

Konstantinos Karantininis  CV-sida

Professor 
Telefon: 018-671710
E-post: karantininis.konstantinos@slu.se

 

Ove Karlsson

Projektledare (tjänstledig)
Telefon: 040-415081, 0708-438210
E-post: ove.karlsson@slu.se

 

Jannica Krafft

Doktorand
Telefon
E-post: jannica.krafft@slu.se

 

 Jan Larsson

Universitetsadjunkt 
Telefon: 040-415073
E-post: jan.larsson@slu.se

  

Peter Lundqvist

Professor 
Telefon: 040-415495, 070-7296115
E-post: peter.lundqvist@slu.se

 

Christina Lunner Kolstrup   CV-sida

Prefekt och forskare 
Telefon: 040-415494, 0730-881634
E-post: christina.kolstrup@slu.se

 

                          Robin Meijer
                         Universitetsadjunkt 
                         Telefon: 070-2591758
                         E-post: robin.meijer@slu.se

 

Martin Melin

Forskare 
Telefon: 040-415420, 0768-347956
E-post: martin.melin@slu.se

 

                         Kerstin Nilsson  (tjänstledig)
                        Universitetsadjunkt 
                        Telefon: 040-415497
                        E-post: kerstin.nilsson@slu.se

 

Jozefine Nybom  CV-sida

Doktorand 
Telefon: 040-41 55 06
E-post: jozefine.nybom@slu.se             

           

Boel Rönnblom

Universitetsadjunkt 
Telefon: 040-41 54 38
E-post: boel.ronnblom@slu.se

 

Vera Sadovska

Doktorand 
Telefon: 040-41 55 64
E-post: vera.sadovska@slu.se

  

Sara Spendrup  CV-sida

Universitetsadjunkt 
Telefon: 040-415507
E-post: sara.spendrup@slu.se 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  


Kontaktinformation
Sidansvarig: marianne.persson@slu.se